An exciting announcement!

I can’t tell you how excited I am to announce that I have been signed up by Bookouture for two books!

Helen Pollard pic #2

You can read their official announcement here:     Bookouture blog

I’m over the moon to have found such a good home for The Little French Guesthouse and its sequel. Bookouture are a dynamic digital publisher, and their team has been approachable and very supportive of my work.

The Little French Guesthouse is due to be published on 28th April, with the sequel to follow in August.

I’m so looking forward to immersing you in Emmy’s world, where her down-to-earth humour sees her though mishaps, hope and friendship on a journey of self-discovery in the Loire region of France!

 

22 thoughts on “An exciting announcement!

I'd love to hear from you ...

