France, romance, writing and more . . .

With the release of The Little French Guesthouse a couple of weeks ago, I’ve been busy appearing on others’ blogs, answering interview questions or writing guest posts!

Thank you so much to all those who have hosted me 🙂

I already re-blogged a couple of interviews here on the website, but the following is a selection of other posts if you would like to find out more about me, my writing or the new book:

I revealed The Top 10 Things I Want My Readers To Know About Me  over at Female First

_MG_9938

I answered questions on what I love about France for the France et Moi feature over at French Village Diaries

vines #2

I mused on Writing Great Romance Characters over at This Is Writing

1134 copy

and I described My Writing Room (with pics!) over at Novelicious

Helen Pollard desk

It’s been diverse and a lot of fun!

 

 

2 thoughts on “France, romance, writing and more . . .

I'd love to hear from you ...

